Fri, Jun 22, 2018 through Sun, Jun 24, 2018
BALTIMORE SUMMER KICKOFF: 

BALTIMORE SUMMER KICKOFF

June 22-24

Sat, Jun 23, 2018 through Sun, Jun 24, 2018
BLUE HEN TOURNAMENT: 

BLUE HEN TOURNAMENT
June 23 and 24

Delaware Turf Sports Complex
Rehoboth Beach DE

Tournament Website
 

The BLUE HEN TOURNAMENT is Delaware's Premiere Youth Event. 
Competitive lacrosse, an amazing venue, and a fun experience! 
Conveniently located within driving distance from Philadelphia and Baltimore.

 

 

Sat, Jul 7, 2018 through Sun, Jul 8, 2018
YOUNG GUNS TOURNAMENT: 

YOUNG GUNS INVITATIONAL
Towson University
Towson, MD

Tournament Website

Sat, Jul 14, 2018 through Sun, Jul 15, 2018
RISING 8th LACROSSE NATL CHAMPIONSHIP: 
 

THE RISING 8TH NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP

JULY 14 & 15, 2018

jOHN cARROLL hs, bel air, md
 
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018
CANNONS FALL TRYOUTS: 

CANNONS FALL TRYOUTS

Sunday, August 26
Calverton Turf Field

 

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018
CANNONS BACK-TO-SCHOOL EVENT: 

CANNONS BACK-TO-SCHOOL EVENT
Grays Field

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
CANNONS BULL & OYSTER ROAST: 

CANNONS BULL & OYSTER ROAST
Dunkirk Firehouse