Sunday, Mar 11, 2018
MARCH KICKOFF INVITATIONAL: 

MARYLAND SOCCERPLEX
18031 Central Park Circle, Boyds, MD

BULLIS SCHOOL
10601 Falls Rd, Potomac, MD

 

Event Flyer

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018
CANNONS PLAY DAY: 
Sunday, Mar 18, 2018
HOGAN PRESEASON PLAY DAY: 
Friday, Mar 30, 2018
CANNONS PLAY DAY: 
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 through Sun, Apr 8, 2018
WORLD SERIES OF LACROSSE QUALIFIER (2023 Gold): 

WORLD SERIES OF LACROSSE QUALIFIER
April 7 and 8

Cedar Lane Regional Park
Bel Air, MD

Event Website

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018
LAX SPLASH: 

LAX SPLASH
Timonium Fair Grounds
Timonium MD

Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
LAX SPLASH: 

LAX SPLASH
Timonium Fairgrounds
Timonium MD

Sunday, Jun 10, 2018
LAX HEROES TOURNAMENT: 

LAX HEROES TOURNAMENT
The Calverton School
Huntingtown, MD

 

Tournament Website

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018
SUMMER EXPOSURE: 

SUMMER EXPOSURE
Annapolis MD

Sunday, Jun 17, 2018
SUMMER EXPOSURE: 

SUMMER EXPOSURE
Annapolis MD

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
BLUE HEN TOURNAMENT: 

BLUE HEN TOURNAMENT
June 23 and 24

Delaware Turf Sports Complex
Rehoboth Beach DE

Tournament Website
 

The BLUE HEN TOURNAMENT is Delaware's Premiere Youth Event. 
Competitive lacrosse, an amazing venue, and a fun experience! 
Conveniently located within driving distance from Philadelphia and Baltimore.

 

 

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018
BLUE HEN TOURNAMENT: 

BLUE HEN TOURNAMENT
June 23 and 24
Delaware Turf Sports Complex
Rehoboth Beach DE

Tournament Website
 

The BLUE HEN TOURNAMENT is Delaware's Premiere Youth Event. 
Competitive lacrosse, an amazing venue, and a fun experience! 
Conveniently located within driving distance from Philadelphia and Baltimore.

Mon, Jul 2, 2018 through Wed, Jul 4, 2018
WORLD SERIES OF LACROSSE: 

WORLD SERIES OF LACROSSE
Denver, Colorado

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018
YOUNG GUNS TOURNAMENT: 

YOUNG GUNS INVITATIONAL
Towson University
Towson, MD

Tournament Website

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018
YOUNG GUNS TOURNAMENT: 

YOUNG GUNS TOURNAMENT
Towson University
Towson, MD

Tournament Website

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018
CANNONS BACK-TO-SCHOOL EVENT: 

CANNONS BACK-TO-SCHOOL EVENT
Grays Field

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018
CANNONS BULL & OYSTER ROAST: 

CANNONS BULL & OYSTER ROAST
Dunkirk Firehouse